Main News

Province-2 appoints members in Mass Media Academy and Media Council

Janakpur : The Province-2 Government has appointed members in its Mass Media Academy and Media Council. The province government made the appointment of two members in the Academy and four members in the Council.

As informed, Kailash Das (Dhanusha), Arjun Mandal (Dhanusha), Rinku Mishra (Dhanusha) and Bandana Jha (Sarlahi) were appointed as members in the Council while Amarendra Yadav (Saptari) and Pratima Chaudhary (Bara) were entrusted with the responsibility as members in the Academy. Earlier, the Province-2 government had appointed three office-bearers in the media sector.

The government had appointed Shyam Sundar Yadav as the chair of the Media Academy, Shivahari Bhattarai as the chair of the Media Council and Dharmendra Morbaita as the chair of the Film Development Board. Likewise, the province government had appointed Ashok Dutta, Pushpa Yadav and BM Patel as members of Film and Mass Communications Promotion Board

  • Nepal News Agenacy Pvt. Ltd.

  • Putalisadak, Kathmandu Nepal

  • 01-4011122, 01-4011124, 01-4011125

  • [email protected], [email protected]

    Information and Broadcasting Department, Regd No - 2001/2077-078

Our Team

Editorial Board

©2023 Nepal Page English | Website by