UML takes action against 11 MPs of dissolved parliament including Jhala Nath and Madhav (List)

Kathmandu, May 22: CPN-UML has decided to take action against 11 leaders including Madhav Nepal and Jhalnath khanal.

A meeting of the standing committee held in Baluwatar on Saturday has decided to seek 24-hour explanation from 11 leaders including Madhav Nepal, Jhala Nath Khanal, Bhim Rawal, Mukunda Neupane, Ram Kumari Jhankri and MPs of the dissolved House of Representatives.

Though it was said that 26 lawmakers from Madhav Nepal’s side had signed to make Sher Bahadur Deuba the Prime Minister, some of them had signed. However, the standing committee meeting asked only 11 leaders to give explanations in the first phase by Monday morning, said spokesperson Pradip Gyawali.

Leaders and MPs of the dissolved parliament asked for written explanations

1: Jhalanath Khanal

2: Madhav Kumar Nepal

3: Bhim Bahadur Rawal

4: Mukunda Neupane

5: Ram Kumari Jhankri

6: Sarla Yadav

7: Pushpa Kumari Karna

8: Kalila Khan

9: Niradevi Jairu

10: Lakshmi Kumari Chaudhary

11: Kalyani Khadka

  • Nepal News Agenacy Pvt. Ltd.

  • Putalisadak, Kathmandu Nepal

  • 01-4011122, 01-4011124, 01-4011125

  • [email protected], [email protected]

    Information and Broadcasting Department, Regd No - 2001/2077-078

Our Team

Editorial Board

©2021 Nepal Page English | Website by
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :